Enrolment & Fees

'One Day Each Week' Programme

Open every Wednesday (Roto-o-Rangi, Cambridge) Tuesdays, Thursday & Friday (Karamu, Te Pahu)
during term time in 2022 with additional days to be added throughout 2022 as our roll grows.
We offer a 100% device-free programme for primary and intermediate aged children.

We've Opened A Second Site...on Tirohanga Rd, Roto-o-Rangi near Cambridge

We're GROWING!  We're EXPANDING!

We're very excited to have opened a second Nature School here in the Waikato!

If you live in Cambridge, Te Awamutu, Otorohanga or anywhere in-between you may be interested in joining us at
Tirohanga Rd, Roto-o-Rangi 'one day a week' during term time in 2022.

Our fantastic staff from our Karamu site will also be educating the children at our new site - just like the children, they'll also be working 'one day a week' (Wednesdays) near Cambridge.

If you'd like to enrol your child/ren please click the link below to complete the enrolment form.

2022 Term Dates and Hours

Term 1 - 2022

(10 Week Term)

Roto-o-Rangi
Wed 2nd Feb
through to
Wed 6th April

AND

Karamu
Thurs 3rd & Fri 4th Feb
through to
Thurs 7th & Fri 8th April
8.30am - 2.30pm

Open Morning
Week 7
Friday, 18th March (Karamu)
10am to 12pm

Term 2 - 2022

(10 Week Term)
*Friday enrolments
9 week term due to
Matariki on 24th June*

Roto-o-Rangi
Wed 4th May
through to
Wed 6th July

AND

Karamu

Tues 3rd, Thurs 5th
& Fri 6th May
through to
Tues 5th, Thurs 7th
& Fri 8th July
8.30am - 2.30pm

Open Morning
Week 7
Friday,17th June
(Karamu)
10am to 12pm

Term 3 - 2022

(10 Week Term)

Roto-o-Rangi
Wed 27th July
through to
Wed 28th Sept

AND

Karamu
Tues 26th, Thurs 28th
& Fri 29th July
through to
Tues 27th, Thurs 29th
& Fri 30th Sept
8.30am - 2.30pm

Open Morning
Week 7
Friday, 9th Sept
(Karamu)
10am to 12pm

Term 4, 2022

(9 Week Term)

Roto-o-Rangi
Wed 19th Oct
through to
Wed 14th Dec

AND

Karamu
Tues 18th,Thurs 20th
& Fri 21th Oct
through to
Tues 13th, Thurs 15th
& Fri 16th Dec
8.30am - 2.30pm

Open Morning
Week 7
Friday, 9th Dec
(Karamu)
10am to 12pm

Important Infomation

Daily charge of $90 per child, inclusive of GST for our one day a week termly programmes.
Payment is required in advance at the beginning of each term OR by prior arrangement,
in 3 instalments throughout the term.
We have an educator/student ratio of 1:12.

We Were in the Local Paper!

We were super chuffed to have an article written about us at Into Nature School.  This is our DREAM and for it to be recognised and celebrated in the local paper is a big moment for us.
Click on the image below to read the full article.

Termly Commitment

When you enrol your child/ren in our ‘one day each week’ programme, a commitment to attend the full term is required.  Your child/ren’s place at our programme will be reserved for them every week and cannot be filled by another child if you choose not to attend a session. We will offer one make-up day per child, per term should your child miss a day due to illness. You are required to pay for every session of the term to guarantee your child’s place in our programme.  Make-up days will be redeemed at our 'Finding Wild' school holiday programme.

Loyalty Discount

We have a Loyalty Discount of 7.5% when enrolling your child/ren for two terms or more in 2022/2023.  This is our way of saying thank you to our families for their ongoing loyalty to our 'one day each week' programme.

Sibling Discount

We have a Sibling Discount for families enrolling two or more children.  Child #1 is $900 per term, Child #2 is $750 per term (and all additional children).  Our Loyalty Discount of 7.5% for our families enrolling for multiple terms can also be applied along with the Sibling Discount.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT